门到门的服务: 如何运作

已包括在内

每次接送都包括你希望到达的地址的接送服务,但有一些限制-请参阅下文。

临时订票:如果你在出发前不到18小时购买车票,我们无法在随处接你。请在车票上注明的时间和地点等待。

我们想到处走走,但是...

当然,我们不能去步行区或交通限制区。另外,我们也不将机场作为共享接送的一部分。如果你想去机场,请使用我们的私人接送服务。查看最重要的排除区域。

如果你选择了我们无法开车的地址,我们将与你联系以在讨论其他地方接你。

接送时间

如果你使用我们的共享接送服务,请注意:上车时间通常在车票上注明的出发时间之前,而下车时间通常在到达时间之后。这取决于你的位置,其他客户的位置以及估计的交通状况,因此请在你的日程安排中算上。

我们将在你出发前一天的欧洲标准时间(CET)不晚于8点向你发送预计的接送时间。该电子邮件还包含我们的紧急电话号码。因此,请检查你的邮箱,包括“垃圾邮件”文件夹。

如果你尚未收到电邮,请与我们联系。如果我们的汽车赶不上接送时间(例如交通状况不佳),我们会及时通知您新的时间。

请准时且做好准备。

如果你使用我们的共享接送服务,请在电邮注明的接送时间、地点准备好所有物品。因为还有其他乘客和我们时候的旅程,所以我们不能逗留超过10分钟。当然,我们总是尽最大努力与你联系,并避免给你带来不便。

常见问题中查找有关门到门的更多信息。

Door-to-Door: How does it work?

It's included!

Each transfer includes pick-up and drop-off at the address you wish with some little limitation - see below.

Last-minute exception: We can't pick you up wherever you wish if you bought your ticket less than 18 hours before departure. Please come to our meeting point.

We'd like to go everywhere, but...

Of course, we can't go to pedestrian or traffic-restricted zones. Also, we don't serve airports as a part of shared transfers. If you wish to go to the airport, please use our private transfers. See the most important excluded areas.

If you select some address we can't go to, we'll contact you to agree on some alternative spot.

Pick-up and drop-off time

If you're using our shared transfer, please note that the pick-up time is usually before the departure time stated on your ticket and the drop-off time is always after the arrival time. It depends on your location, location of other customers and estimated traffic condition, so please count with that in your schedule.

We will send you the exact pick-up time by e-mail the evening before your departure (by 8 PM CET). This e-mail also contains our emergency phone number. So please check your mailbox incl. the Spam/Junk folder.

If you should have already received the e-mail but you haven't, please contact us. If our car is late for your pick-up (e.g. bad traffic condition) we will keep you updated about the new time.

Please, be ready on time.

If you're using our shared transfer, please be ready with all your belongings at the pick-up time we e-mailed you on the street. Because there are other passengers and a journey ahead of us, we can't wait for you for more than 10 minutes. Of course, we always do our best to contact you and avoid some inconvenience.

Find more about door-to-door in FAQ.